Little Zoe

Balloon Cap - jeans

Description

Jeans, jeans and even more jeans! Also for our kids models. Thanks to the sewn in rubber band “Little Zoe” fits little rascals and sassy brats from two to five years. Fairly and masterly produced from revived jeans.

FROM DIRTY DENIM .... From the first thread onwards, denim really is an environmental bad guy! Complicated and resource-rich in production, with a ridiculously short life span. Clearly a material that deserves a second life - which is why we picked it for our new collection. 190 million jeans are imported to Germany every year, where they are worn for a maximum of three years, before being thrown out. The production of one pair of jeans requires two kilograms of chemicals and 8.000 litres of water, to wash said chemicals out again. Crazy, right?

TO SUSTAINABLE & SOCIAL s All jeans, used to produce our hats and caps, are acquired from TEXTILHAFEN, a project by Berliner Stadtmission. Through our purchase of their spare clothes, we directly support their social projects. For every sold hat or cap, we also still plant three trees through our planting partner Eden Reforestation Project. Because sustainability starts on your head!

Every piece in our jeans collection is unique. Designed in Berlin and made in Poland. At least 95% upcycled. The colorful lining made of (unused) residues from the fashion industry can vary.

Fast delivery:
Shipping on the same day until 11 a.m.
Uncomplicated returns:
Does not fit? Send it back! (Face masks excluded from returns)
Fast Support:
We help: support@re-hats.com
Outer:
100% Cotton
Inner lining:
100% Cotton
Visor length:
50mm
Logo Application:
ReHats Metal Pin

What else you might like

Stepke Stepke Basecap Kids – work wear
EUR 44.90
Stepke Stepke Basecap Kids – work wear
EUR 44.90

Little Zoe

Ballonmütze – jeans

Beschreibung

Jeans, Jeans, und nochmal Jeans! Das gilt auch für unsere Kindermodelle. Dank des eingenähten Gummibands passt “Little Zoe” kleinen Gören und frechen Bengels im Alter von ca. 2-5 Jahren. Fair & meisterhaft hergestellt in der EU aus wiederbelebten Jeans.

VON DIRTY DENIM … Wir haben uns bewusst für Jeansmaterial für unsere neue Kollektion GOLDRAUSCH entschieden, denn Denim ist vom ersten Faden an ein Ressourcen verschlingender Umweltsünder, der meistens eine viel zu kurze Tragedauer hat. 190 Millionen Jeans werden jährlich nach Deutschland importiert, wo sie zumeist mit sieben anderen Exemplaren maximal drei Jahre lang im Schrank hängen. Für die Herstellung einer Jeans braucht man zwei Kilogramm Chemikalien und 8.000 Liter Wasser.

… ZU NACHHALTIG & SOZIAL Wir beziehen die Jeans für die Herstellung unserer Hüte und Mützen über den TEXTILHAFEN der Berliner Stadtmission. Durch den Kauf der überschüssigen Kleidung unterstützen wir daher auch direkt deren Sozial-Projekte. Nach wie vor pflanzen wir außerdem drei Bäume pro verkauftem Hut, über das Eden Reforestation Project.

Ganz nach ReHats-Manier ist jedes Stück unserer Jeans-Kollektion ein Unikat. Designed in Berlin and made in Poland. Mindestens 95% upgecycelt. Das bunte Innenfutter aus (ungebrauchten) Reststoffen der Modeindustrie kann variieren.

Schnelle Lieferung:
Versand am selben Tag bis 11 Uhr
Unkomplizierte Retouren:
Passt doch nicht? Einfach zurückschicken. (Masken aus Hygienegründen ausgeschlossen).
Schneller Support:
Wir helfen weiter: support@re-hats.com
Außen:
100% Baumwolle
Innenfutter:
100% Baumwolle
Schildlänge:
50mm
Logo Applikation:
ReHats Metall Pin

Was dir noch gefallen könnte

Stepke Stepke Basecap Kids – work wear
44,90 EUR
Stepke Stepke Basecap Kids – work wear
44,90 EUR